Monday, January 9, 2012
Are girls just naturally attracted to bad boys? Do I stand a chance?
Are you for real? Seriously? I'm sorry but any girl not intrested in you is deaf,dumb, and if thats your picture then they are also Blind!!!! Look I'm a girl and for years I could never find the right guy it took me forever to find a guy who was nice like you and who didn't care that I wasn't a size two! Girls think bad boys are mostly just want to feel the rush they get from doing something bad. I never found boys like that appealing bad boy gangsters are what I grew up with all around and the last thing I wanted was someone who abused my love and feelings and who only cared about me for my looks(and okay my cup size, Jerks.)! Trust me, when those girls get over those bad boys and relize how wrong they were about that whole idea, you will be the first person they call! And anyway any girl with cute heels and great legs would totally be intrested in you! Move down south we are all tired of gangster boys! Hahaha! Good luck!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment